Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Dedicated volunteers serve on the Exceptional Persons, Inc. (EPI) Board of Directors for three-year terms. EPI recruits board members from a broad spectrum of experience, including family members of persons served, and business and community leaders. The board is well educated in current service and funding trends and truly acts as a community oversight group, entering into discussions about information presented and projects suggested as a method of assuring careful thought and judicious planning of all agency activities.


Name Position Company
Steve Lindaman President Veridian Credit Union
Jordan Alborn Vice President Financial Advisor
Gia Shannon Treasurer Guild Mortgage
Mike Isaacson Secretary VGM & Associates
Deb Lilly Past President Hawkeye Community Foundation
Kim Fettkether  Member The Veridian Group
Jeff Halverson Member Volunteer
Dan Levi Member Levi Architecture
Julea Neher Member Volunteer
Kyle Roed Member CPM Holdings, Inc.
Dodie Young Member Volunteer

If you are interested in serving on the EPI Board of Directors, please contact us.

What's New

In need of child care? Click here to get started!

Join us for our More Than You See event: June 13, 2024

Check out our career opportunities by clicking here.

Get the latest delivered to your inbox or follow us.